top of page
EAPDD Logo Round.png

Our Team

Jamie Brockwell
  Director of Operations, Chief of Staff
Jarrett Free
  Director of Financial Services
Mark Goodman, CEcD
  Director of Regional Analytics & Planning
Sarah Griggs
  Economic & Community Development Manager
Abi Jones
  Economic & Community Development Assistant
Jeff Morris
  Director of Economic & Community Development
Courtney Nance
  Financial Services Manager
Tim Phillips
  Environmental Services Director
Sara Stocker
  Community Services Coordinator
Sandra Taylor
  Receptionist/Operations Coordinator
bottom of page