top of page
EAPDD Logo Round.png

Our Team

Jamie Brockwell
  Director of Operations, Chief of Staff
  jbrockwell@eapdd.com
Jarrett Free
  Director of Financial Services
  jfree@eapdd.com
Mark Goodman, CEcD
  Director of Regional Analytics & Planning
  mgoodman@eapdd.com
Sarah Griggs
  Economic & Community Development Manager
  sgriggs@eapdd.com
Abi Jones
  Economic & Community Development Assistant
  ajones@eapdd.com
Jeff Morris
  Director of Economic & Community Development
  jmorris@eapdd.com
Courtney Nance
  Financial Services Manager
  cnance@eapdd.com
Tim Phillips
  Environmental Services Director
  tphillips@eapdd.com
Sara Stocker
  Community Services Coordinator
  sstocker@eapdd.com
Sandra Taylor
  Receptionist/Operations Coordinator
  staylor@eapdd.com
bottom of page